≡ Menu

The Choice Disciplines

Choice has grown over the last 40 years by staying true to our traditional roots and yet adaptable to the current staffing trends in the marketplace. We are intuitive, strategic, and realistic. We have evolved with the ever-changing landscape of our industries, the economy, and we have targeted our focus to staffing temporary, contract, or permanent roles in disciplines that are the most prevalent in the NYC marketplace. We work on jobs in a variety of industries ranging from accounting/finance, technology, office administration, and legal, to fashion, media, hospitality, and light industrial.

Choice is a full-service boutique staffing firm with strong focuses on, but not limited to…

Tim Heefner
theefner@choiceco.com

Greg Burns
gburns@choiceco.com

Heubert Rivera
hrivera@choiceco.com

Perm / Harold Robbins
hrobbins@choiceco.com
Temp Sales / Stuart Aion
saion@choiceco.com
Temp Operations / Dee Zanardi
dzanardi@choiceco.com

Devoted

“Choice has been an excellent recruiting service for our company. They truly provide a more personal & well thought out service compared to other recruiters. They’re a remarkable team that spends the extra time to understand your company in all aspects. They also do a fantastic job to edit the best fit candidates. I’m normally stressed for time to fill positions, so Choice handles the scheduling, back & forth and provides extra tools to keep your interviews running smooth. The follow up is impeccable, not only from their professional procedures but because they truly care about you, your company, and the candidates they are placing. Choice is not only buttoned up, but they believe in honesty, work hard- play hard, & company culture, which adds an extra element of fun to the equation!”

Fortune Footwear

Save

Save